Friday, November 23rd, 2018


Air Quality Health Advisory for Blowing Dust

Issued for portions of northeastern Colorado Issued at 2:30 PM MST, Friday November 23rd, 2018   Issued by the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment   Affected Area:  Portions of northeastern Colorado including portions of northeastern Weld County, eastern Adams and Arapahoe Counties, and the entirety of Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Washington, and Yuma Counties. Communities affected include but are not limited to Julesburg, Holyoke, Sterling, Akron, Wray, and Deer Trail.   Advisory in Effect:  2:30 PM MST, Friday, November 23, 2018 to 8:00 PM MST, Friday, November 23,Read More